Monday, January 1, 2007


Lost (series) by Ted Dekker

As the land of the Forest Dwellers is increasingly decimated by the Horde,
Thomas Hunter, supreme commander of the Forest Guard, choses four sixteen-year-old recruits for a special mission--to find the seven lost Books of History that have power over the past, present, and future.

Catch this series from the beginning:
1. Chosen
2. Infidel
3. Renegade
4. Chaos
5. Lunatic
6. Elyon

No comments: