Tuesday, January 1, 2008

Diary of a Teenage Girl

Diary of a Teenage Girl (series) by Melody Carlson

Enter Kim's, Caitlin's, and Chloe's high school worlds by reading their diaries.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Becoming Me, by Caitlin O'Connor
  2. It's My Life, by Caitlin O'Connor
  3. Who I Am
  4. My Name is Chloe
  5. On My Own
  6. Road Trip
  7. Sold Out
  8. I Do
  9. Face the Music
  10. Meant to Be
  11. Just Ask
  12. That Was Then
  13. Falling Up
  14. A Not So Simple Life

No comments: