Monday, January 5, 2009

The Door Within

The Door Within (trilogy) by Wayne Batson

The modern day teenager Aidan is swept into a strange land to become a knight of the Elder Guard.

Read every book in this trilogy:
1. The Door Within (2005)
2. The Rise of the Wyrm Lord (2006)
3. The Final Storm (2006)

1 comment:

WayneThomasBatson said...

Hi, Wayne Thomas Batson here. Thanks for stocking my books. I hope the teens like them.

Never alone.