Sunday, January 1, 2006

The King of Attolia

The King of Attolia by Megan Whalen Turner (series)

Eugenides, still known as Thief of Eddis, faces palace intrigue and assassins as he strives to prove himself both to the people of Attolia and to his new bride, their queen.

Catch this series from the beginning:
1. The Thief (1996)
2. The Queen of Attolia (2000)
3. The King of Attolia (2006)

No comments: