Monday, December 1, 2008

The Lamb Among the Stars

Tha Lamb Among the Stars (series) by Chris Walley

People of the planet, Farholme, discover the return of evil to their society and must fight it.

Catch the series from the beginning:
  1. The Shadow of the Evening
  2. The Power of the Night
  3. The Dark Foundations
  4. The Infinite Day

1 comment:

Unknown said...

This book wasnt that great...