Thursday, June 12, 2008

Sweet Seasons

Sweet Seasons (series) by Debbie Viguie

Candy Thompson juggles her job at an amusement park called The Zone with all the other commitments in the life of a teenage girl.

Catch this series from the beginning:
1. The Summer of Cotton Candy
2. The Fall of Candy Corn
3. The Winter of Candy Canes
4. The Spring of Candy Apples

No comments: