Monday, December 1, 2008

Princess Diaries

Princess Diaries (Series) by Meg Cabot

Fourteen-year-old Mia Thermopolis' life changes when her paternal grandmother shows up and tells her she is a princess.

Catch the series from the beginning:
  1. The Princess Dairies
  2. Princess in the Spotlight
  3. Princess in Love
  4. Princess in Waiting
  5. Project Princess
  6. Princess in Pink
  7. Princess in Training
  8. The Princess Present
  9. Party Princess
  10. Sweet Sixteen Princess
  11. Valentine Princess
  12. Princess on the Brink
  13. Princess Mia
  14. Forever Princess

Companion Princess Diaries books:
  1. Princess Lessons
  2. Perfect Princess
  3. Holiday Princess
  4. Ransom My Heart by Mia Thermopolis

Catch the Movies:

The Princess Diaries

Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement

If you liked Princess Diaries, check out:

Summer Boys (Series) by Hailey Abbott

Labor of Love by Rachel Hawthorne

Dairy Queen by Catherine Gilbert Murdock

Sloppy Firsts (Jessica Darling Series) by Megan McCafferty

Mates, Dates (Series) by Cathy Hopkins

No comments: