Wednesday, June 17, 2009


You may have noticed we have been tinkering with the website a little bit (we'll tell you why we did that next week). In our tinkering, we noticed that we practically overhauled the series section and wanted to highlight some of the books that we added or some that have been updated (finally). Just a few are:

Carter House Girls
Dead is... (series)
Demonata (Has an end date)
Evermore (Immortals Series)
Generation Dead (series)
Lily Dade
Sweet Seasons
Wake (Dream Catcher Series)

We have been getting a lot of requests to purchase The Vampire Diaries series. This series was originally published in 1991 and 1992. In 2007 the books were repacked and released with books 1 and 2 together and 3 and 4 together. Either way, we have them here. The fifth book, Nightfall, can be requested here.

No comments: