Friday, December 11, 2009

Fallen series

Fallen (series) by Lauren Kate

There’s something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori.

Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price’s attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He’s the one bright spot in a place where cell phones are forbidden, the other students are all screw-ups, and security cameras watch every move.

Even though Daniel wants nothing to do with Luce–and goes out of his way to make that very clear–she can’t let it go. Drawn to him like a moth to a flame, she has to find out what Daniel is so desperate to keep secret . . . even if it kills her.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Fallen
  2. Torment
  3. Passion
  4. Rapture

1 comment:

Simerit Gill said...

omg this book sounds sooooooo goooooood!! i want it if its not 2 late to post this comment!! :) I would pick it up at fowler public library