Friday, April 30, 2010

Evil Genius (Series)

Evil Genius (series) by Catherine Jinks

Child prodigy Cadel Piggot, an antisocial computer hacker, discovers his true identity when he enrolls as a first-year student at an advanced crime academy.

Catch the series from the beginning:
  1. Evil Genius
  2. Genius Squad
  3. Genius Wars

1 comment:

Unknown said...

OMG this book and the series is so amazing. it's a mind blower and so heart warming. It's funny,dangerous, and sad. It's got everything. The best book to read,though, is the last one The Genius War cause that's when everything comes to an end and when you read til' the end your like 'they have to make another book' but you know they can't because the danger is over. =*
- ashley l.g