Thursday, April 1, 2010

Madison Avery series

Madison Avery series by Kim Harrison

Follows technically dead teen Madison Avery as she struggles to find her place between light and dark.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Once Dead, Twice Shy
  2. Early to Death, Early to Rise 
  3. Something Deadly This Way Comes
And read a short story about Madison Avery in the collection Prom Nights from Hell.

No comments: