Thursday, April 1, 2010

Night World (series)

Night World (series) by L.J. Smith

In a world similar to our own but one where vampires, witches, werewolves and shape-shifters live among humans without our knowledge, supernatural beings make up a secret society known as the Night World.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Secret Vampire
  2. Daughters of Darkness
  3. Spellbinder
  4. Dark Angel
  5. The Chosen
  6. Soulmate
  7. Huntress
  8. Black Dawn
  9. Witchlight
  10. Strange Fate

No comments: