Friday, April 30, 2010

Walking Dead

The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman

The Walking Dead is centered on Rick Grimes, a small-town police officer from Cynthiana, Kentucky, his family, and a number of other survivors who have banded together in order to survive after the world is overrun with zombies. As the series progresses, the characters become more developed, and their personalities shift under the stress of a zombie apocalypse, most notably Rick's.

Catch the series from the beginning:
  1. Days Gone Bye
  2. Miles Behind Us
  3. Safety Behind Bars
  4. The Heart's Desire
  5. The Best Defense
  6. This Sorrowful Life
  7. The Calm Before
  8. Made To Suffer
  9. Here We Remain
  10. What We Become
  11. Fear the Hunters
  12. Life Among Them

Be sure to catch the TV series premiering in July on AMC!

No comments: