Thursday, April 1, 2010

The Wolves of Mercy Falls (series)

The Wolves of Mercy Falls (series) by Maggie Stiefvater

In all the years she has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house, Grace has been particularly drawn to an unusual yellow-eyed wolf who, in his turn, has been watching her with increasing intensity.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Shiver
  2. Linger
  3. Forever

No comments: