Friday, July 9, 2010

Shadow Grail series

Legacies (first book in the Shadow Grail series) by Mercedes Lackey

After her family is killed, Spirit White is taken to Oakhurst Academy, a combination orphanage and school for those with magical powers, where she and her new friends investigate when students start mysteriously disappearing.

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Legacies
  2. Conspiracies

No comments: