Sunday, May 29, 2011

Little Blue Envelope series

Little Blue Envelope (series) by Maureen Johnson

Before she died, Ginny's aunt Peg sent Ginny a package with thirteen little blue envelopes in it. Each one includes instructions for an adventure, and she can't open the next envelope until she completes each mission. First stop? London!

Catch this series from the beginning:
  1. Thirteen Little Blue Envelopes
  2. The Last Little Blue Envelope

No comments: