Sunday, August 12, 2012

The Raven Boys

The Raven Boys
 by Stiefvater, Maggie

From the bestselling and acclaimed author of the Shiver trilogy and "The Scorpio Races" comes a spellbinding new series, Raven Cycle, where the inevitability of death and the nature of love lead readers to a place they've never been before.

You can take a look at the entire Raven Cycle series here.

No comments: