Tuesday, August 27, 2013

The Fall of Five

The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore

The fourth novel in the New York Times best selling series I Am Number Foure. Pittacus Lore continues with his riveting and engaging brand of sci-fi. The Garde is hopelessly outmatched by the annihilating Mogadorian ruler and draws unexpectedly close to finding the last remaining member of their group of alien survivors.

The rest of the series can be seen here.

No comments: